Mash-Up Mini Series, Song #10

I’m starting to realize this title is a little stupid. 12 songs is kind of a lot. Oh well. I’m not changing the name of this series now.

This one I first heard a few years ago. I have a live performance of this by Bruno Mars, but on account of the fact that he didn’t come up with this, I also linked one that wasn’t a live performance. I wouldn’t have thought of these songs going together, but it works really well. The mash-up is: “Billie Jean” by Michael Jackson and “Smells Like Teen Spirit” by Nirvana.

This was uploaded by DI4VOLO, I hope you like it! Now on to the live performance…

This video was uploaded by Purple Wire, so thank you! This performance is so good πŸ™‚ I hope you like it as much as I do.

Check out the rest of the series:

 

2 thoughts on “Mash-Up Mini Series, Song #10

Leave a Reply

