Oregon Book Haul

For the header I made for this post, I was just going to find a stack of books, but I think this girl looks like me, so I thought it was cute. Just thought I’d point it out because I really like this header πŸ™‚


I visited my family in Oregon recently, and I went to two different book stores while I was there. Here are the books I got:

Smith Family Bookstore – Eugene, Oregon

s-l225

Percy Jackson’s Greek HeroesΒ by Rick Riordan and John Rocco

Powell’s – Portland, Oregon

 

The MercilessΒ by Danielle Vega

I’ll Give You The SunΒ by Jandy Nelson

Save Me, Kurt CobainΒ by Jenny Manzer

Kill The Boy BandΒ by Goldy Moldavsky

MoonwalkΒ by Michael Jackson


Comment Below:Β What books have you bought recently?

2 thoughts on “Oregon Book Haul

Leave a Reply

