Slow to Post

This post might be a little unnecessary, as I find I don’t post much anyway, even when I’m not in school. Either way, my posts have slowed down and will probably be close to non-existent for a while, primarily because of school. I’m not very skilled at time management when it comes to school and blogging (and reading), so this blog will have to take a back seat. I am going to be posting when I can, but that may not be very much. For example, I planned on posting recaps for every episode ofย Once Upon A Time this season, but I haven’t gotten a single one up. Anyway, I hope you all understand, and I hope you have a good week!

Leave a Reply

